Skip to main content

Corporate Offices

Head Office

#101 - 1006 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8V 3K4
Tel: (250) 381-1404
Fax: (250) 381-0252

Finance Assistant

Erin Munro
(250) 381-1404 ext.224
Email: erin.munro@prt.com

Manager, Information Systems

Brett Hill
(250) 381-1404 ext.228
Email: brett.hill@prt.com

Administration Office


668 St. Anne Road
Armstrong BC V0E 1B5
Tel: (250) 546-6713
Fax: (250) 546-8799

Controller

Jennifer Pace
(250) 546-6713 ext.225
Email: jennifer.pace@prt.com

Operations Accountant

Terri Miller
(250) 546-6713 ext.222
Email: terri.miller@prt.com

Intermediate Accountant

Ingrid van de Leest
(250) 546-6713 ext.224
Email: ingrid.vandeleest@prt.com

Payroll Accountant

Lynnette Spenst
(250) 546-6713 ext.246
Email: lynnette.spenst@prt.com

Administration Office (PRT Hybrid)

Purchasing Agent

Graham Payne
(604) 465-6276 Ext.231
Email: graham.payne@prt.com