Skip to main content

Corporate Offices

Head Office

#101 - 1006 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8V 3K4
Tel: (250) 381-1404
Fax: (250) 381-0252

Executive Assistant

May Demoskoff
(250) 381-1404 ext.231
Email: may.demoskoff@prt.com

Controller

Michael Nemec
(250) 381-1404 ext.230
Email: michael.nemec@prt.com

Senior Accountant

Cyrena Wray
(250) 381-1404 ext.241
Email: cyrena.wray@prt.com

Manager, Information Systems

Brett Hill
(250) 381-1404 ext.228
Email: brett.hill@prt.com

Administration Office


668 St. Anne Road
Armstrong BC V0E 1B5
Tel: (250) 546-6713
Fax: (250) 546-8799

Operations Accountant

Terri Miller
(250) 546-6713 ext.7122
Email: terri.miller@prt.com

Administration Office (PRT Hybrid)

Purchasing Agent

Graham Payne
(604) 465-6276 Ext.231
Email: graham.payne@prt.com