Skip to main content

Forest seedlings

Ontario and US Midwest

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba 
Northern BC
Coastal BC
Southern BC
Pacific Northwest US
South East US
Western Gulf US


Ontario and US Midwest


Sylvain Montpellier
Cell: (807) 937-8360 
Fax: (807) 937-8361


Email: sylvain.montpellier@prt.com

 

Contract and Sales Administrator

Laura Jordens
Cell: (807) 323-2840
Tel: (807) 937-8360 ext. 32
Fax: (807) 937-8361
Email:
laura.jordens@prt.com

Back to Top

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba


Brent Hiuzinga
Cell: (250) 925-0388
Email: brent.hiuzinga@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

 

Rachel Byrne
Cell: (250) 507-1751
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 5136
Email:
rachel.byrne@prt.com

Back to Top

Northern BC

Kel Horning
Tel: (250) 846-5882
Fax: (250) 963-9230
Cell: (250) 612-1375
Email: kel.horning@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Suzanne Nicklen
Tel: (604) 465-6276 ext. 5130
Fax: (604) 608-9245
Email: suzanne.nicklen@prt.com

Back to Top

Coastal BC

Martin Labelle
Tel: (250) 286-1224
Fax: (250) 286-1229
Cell: (250) 202-6077
Email: martin.labelle@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Suzanne Nicklen
Tel: (604) 465-6276 ext. 5130
Email: suzanne.nicklen@prt.com

Back to Top

Southern BC

Dan Livingston
Tel: (250) 229-5353 ext. 224
Fax: (250) 229-4254
Cell: (250) 354-8385
Toll free: 1-877-600-8733
Email: dan.livingston@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Miki Bouchard
Cell: (250) 540-5943
Tel: (250) 546-6713 ext. 5120
Email: miki.bouchard@prt.com

Back to Top

Pacific Northwest US

Mark Boardman
Cell: (541) 514-8066
Email: mark.boardman@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Katie Wilson
Cell: (503) 484-0307
Email: katie.wilson@prt.com

Back to Top

Southeast US

Flynn Miller
Cell: (706) 714-4108
Email: flynn.miller@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Rachel Byrne
Cell: (250) 507-1751
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 5136
Email: rachel.byrne@prt.com

Back to Top

Western Gulf US

Stephen Goodfellow
Cell: (512) 850-2896
Email: stephen.goodfellow@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Rachel Byrne
Cell: (250) 507-1751
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 5136
Email: rachel.byrne@prt.com

Back to Top

>Back to Top