Skip to main content

Forest seedlings

Ontario, Manitoba and US Midwest

Saskatchewan and Alberta
Northern BC
Coastal BC
Southern BC
Pacific Northwest and US Export Sales
South East US


Ontario, Manitoba and US Midwest

Mike Wood
75 Pollard Road
Dryden, ON P8N 2Z4
Tel: (807) 937-8360 ext. 29
Fax: (807) 937-8361
Cell: (807) 221-8868
Email: mike.wood@prt.com

Customer Support Assistant

Laura Jordens
Tel: (807) 937-8360 ext. 32
Fax: (807) 937-8361
Email: laura.jordens@prt.com

Back to Top

Saskatchewan and Alberta

Glenn Goodwill
Box 449
Hwy #43 Sec. Hwy #722
Beaverlodge, AB T0H 0C0
Tel: (780) 354-2288 ext. 1
Fax: (780) 354-3090
Cell: (780) 831-5725
Email: glenn.goodwill@prt.com

Customer Support Assistant

Karen Wylie
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 222
Fax: (250) 381-0252
Email: karen.wylie@prt.com

Back to Top

Northern BC

Kel Horning
18505 Forest Nursery Rd
Prince George BC V2N 5Y7
Tel: (250) 846-5882
Fax: (250) 963-9230
Cell: (250) 612-1375
Email: kel.horning@prt.com

Customer Support Assistant

Suzanne Nicklen
Tel: (604) 465-6276 ext. 230
Fax: (604) 608-9245
Email: suzanne.nicklen@prt.com

Back to Top

Coastal BC

Marilyn Curtis
1860 Thain Road
Cobble Hill, BC V0R 1L5
Tel: (250) 733-2051
Fax: (250) 733-2051
Cell: (250) 715-8232
Email: marilyn.curtis@prt.com

Customer Support Assistant

Suzanne Nicklen
Tel: (604) 465-6276 ext. 230
Fax: (604) 604-9245
Email: suzanne.nicklen@prt.com

Back to Top

Southern BC

Dan Livingston
6320 Harrop Procter Highway
Nelson BC V1L 6P9
Tel: (250) 229-5353 ext. 224
Fax: (250) 229-4254
Cell: (250) 354-8385
Toll free: 1-877-600-8733
Email: dan.livingston@prt.com

Customer Support Assistant

Karen Wylie
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 222
Fax: (250) 381-0252
Email: karen.wylie@prt.com

Back to Top

Pacific Northwest US & Export Sales

Tom Harvie
Tel: (503) 651-3266
Home: (250) 337-8586
Cell: (250) 287-0366
Fax: (250) 286-1229
Email: tom.harvie@prt.com

Tiffany Roddy
Cell: (541) 514-8066
Email: tiffany.roddy@prt.com

Customer Support Assistant

Rachel Byrne
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 236
Fax: (250) 381-0252
Email: rachel.byrne@prt.com

Back to Top

Southeast US

Flynn Miller
1101 Collier Rd S-1
Atlanta, GA 30318
Tel: (706) 714-4108
Email: flynn.miller@prt.com

Customer Support Assistant

Rachel Byrne 
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 236
Fax: (250)
381-0252
Email: rachel.byrne@prt.com

Back to Top