Skip to main content

Forest seedlings

Ontario and US Midwest

Alberta, Saskathewan and Manitoba 
Northern BC
Coastal BC
Southern BC
Pacific Northwest US
South East US


Ontario and US Midwest


Sylvain Montpellier
75 Pollard Road
Dryden, ON P8N 2Z4
Tel: (807) 937-8360 
Fax: (807) 937-8361

Contract and Sales Administrator

Laura Jordens
Tel: (807) 937-8360 ext. 32
Fax: (807) 937-8361
Email: laura.jordens@prt.com

Back to Top

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

 

Glenn Goodwill
Box 917
Beaverlodge, AB T0H 0C0
103039A Twp Rd 720
Junction of Hwy #43 and Township Road #720
Cell: (780) 831-5725
Email: glenn.goodwill@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Suzanne Nicklen
Tel: (604) 465-6276 ext. 230
Fax: (604) 608-9245
Email: suzanne.nicklen@prt.com

Back to Top

Northern BC

Kel Horning
18505 Forest Nursery Rd
Prince George BC V2N 5Y7
Tel: (250) 846-5882
Fax: (250) 963-9230
Cell: (250) 612-1375
Email: kel.horning@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Suzanne Nicklen
Tel: (604) 465-6276 ext. 230
Fax: (604) 608-9245
Email: suzanne.nicklen@prt.com

Back to Top

Coastal BC

Martin Labelle
3820 Snowden Road
Campbell River, BC V9H 1P5
Tel: (250) 286-1224
Fax: (250) 286-1229
Cell: (250) 202-6077
Email: martin.labelle@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Suzanne Nicklen
Tel: (604) 465-6276 ext. 230
Fax: (604) 604-9245
Email: suzanne.nicklen@prt.com

Back to Top

Southern BC

Dan Livingston
6320 Harrop Procter Highway
Nelson BC V1L 6P9
Tel: (250) 229-5353 ext. 224
Fax: (250) 229-4254
Cell: (250) 354-8385
Toll free: 1-877-600-8733
Email: dan.livingston@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Andrea Theroux
Email: andrea.theroux@prt.com

Back to Top

Pacific Northwest US

 

Contract and Sales Administrator

Rachel Byrne
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 236
Fax: (250) 381-0252
Email: rachel.byrne@prt.com

Back to Top

Southeast US

Flynn Miller
1101 Collier Rd S-1
Atlanta, GA 30318
Tel: (706) 714-4108
Email: flynn.miller@prt.com

Contract and Sales Administrator

Rachel Byrne 
Tel: (250) 381-1404 ext. 236
Fax: (250)
381-0252
Email: rachel.byrne@prt.com

Back to Top