Skip to main content

Cold Storage and Shipping

PRT Armstrong PRT Beaverlodge PRT Campbell River PRT Coldstream
PRT Cottage Grove
PRT Dryden PRT Harrop
PRT Hybrid
PRT Kirkland Lake
PRT Oregon PRT Prince Albert
PRT Red Rock
PRT Skimikin PRT Summit
PRT Vernon
 

 

 

 

 

PRT Armstrong

Allison VanEwyk
allison.vanewyk@prt.com
Phone: (250) 546-6713 ext. 231
After hours phone: Allison VanEwyk - (250) 546-8728
                               Mike Brown - Operations Super - (250) 309-4807

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Beaverlodge

Maxine Martens
maxine.martens@prt.com
Phone: (780) 354-2288 ext. 2
After hours phone: (587) 343-0473

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

PRT Campbell River

Susie Pollard
susie.pollard@prt.com
Phone: (250) 286-1344
Thawing & Shipping Request Form

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRT Coldstream

Elizabeth Brown
elizabeth.brown@prt.com
Phone: (250) 558-6788

 

 

 

Back to Top

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRT Cottage Grove

Rich Mabie
rich.mabie@prt.com
Phone: (541) 942-5516

 

 

 

PRT Dryden

Mike Morris
mike.morris@prt.com
Phone: (807) 221-9758

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Harrop

Jackie Pollard
jackie.pollard@prt.com
Phone: (250) 229-5353 ext. 229
After hours phone: Melanie Buerge (250) 505-4405

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

PRT Hybrid

Dylan Pii
shipping.prthybrid@prt.com
Phone: (604) 465-2775
After hours phone: (604) 349-7159
Thawing & Shipping Request Form

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Kirkland Lake

Mike Morris
mike.morris@prt.com
Phone: (807) 221-9758

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Oregon

Shuwen Chen
shuwen.chen@prt.com
Phone: (503) 319-6668

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Prince Albert

Doug Gullickson
doug.gullickson@prt.com
Phone: (306) 953-4700
After hours phone: (306) 980-8083

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Red Rock

Blaine McFadden
blaine.mcfadden@prt.com
Phone: (250) 963-9199
After hours phone: (250) 301-3315
Thawing & Shipping Request Form

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Skimikin

 

 

Nelson Reed
nelson.reed@prt.com
Phone: (250) 835-4541

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Summit

Darren Simmons
darren.simmons@prt.com
Phone: (250) 846-5882
After hours phone: (250) 877-1617
Thawing & Shipping Request Form

 

 

 

Back to Top

PRT Vernon

Olivier Bonnefoy
olivier.bonnefoy@prt.com
Phone: (250) 542-4100 ext. 1

 

 

 

Back to Top