Skip to main content

PRT Hybrid

PRT Hybrid grows all commercial tree species planted in Canada and the western United States.

Contacts

Address

12682 Woolridge Road
Pitt Meadows, BC Canada V3Y 1Z1
Tel: (604) 465-6276
Fax: (604) 608-9245

Customer Support Representative


Martin Labelle 
Cell: (250) 202-6607
Email: martin.labelle@prt.com

Nursery Manager

Dylan Pii
Dylan Pii
Email: dylan.pii@prt.com

General Sales Enquiries

 

Email: support@prt.com

PRT Hybrid - Cold Storage and Shipping Contacts

Country

CANADA

PRT Vernon

PRT Vernon grows all commercial tree species planted in Canada and the western US. Located in BC’s North Okanagan, the area’s arid climate and 152 frost-free days are ideal for production of open-compound and greenhouse-grown 1+0 crops. The nursery offers a full range of standard seedling products and related nursery services, including:

Contacts

Address

7501 Bench Road
Vernon, BC, Canada V1H 1H3
Tel: (250) 542-4100
Fax: (250) 542-1200

Customer Support Representative
D Livingston

Dan Livingston
Cell: (250) 354-8385
Tel: (250) 229-5353 ext. 224
Email: dan.livingston@prt.com

Nursery Manager

O Bonnefoy
Olivier Bonnefoy
Email: olivier.bonnefoy@prt.com

General Sales Enquiries

Email: support@prt.com

PRT Vernon - Cold Storage and Shipping Contacts

Country

CANADA

PRT Beaverlodge

  • 1+0 container-grown interior spruce and lodgepole pine seedlings
  • Nutri-plug® seedlings (contains controlled-release fertilizer) 

Specialty products 

Contacts

Address

PO Box 449
103039A Twp Rd 720
Junction of Hwy #43 and Township Road #720
Beaverlodge AB Canada T0H 0C0
Tel: (780) 354-2288
Fax: (780) 354-3090

Customer Support Representative

G Goodwill
Glenn Goodwill
Cell: (780) 831-5725
Email: glenn.goodwill@prt.com

Nursery Manager


Edward Wood
Email: edward.wood@prt.com

General Sales Enquiries

Email: support@prt.com

PRT Beaverlodge - Cold Storage and Shipping Contacts

Country

CANADA

USA Nursery Locations

We operate a network of nurseries in Canada and the United States. These diverse operations enable us to grow a wide variety of high-quality container-grown seedlings for numerous climatic and site conditions. And with nurseries located near our customers, we can match stock types to the best growing conditions, reduce shipping costs, ensure properly conditioned seedlings and minimize regeneration costs.

Our nurseries also provide the following services:

PRT USA Announces Establishment of New Nursery Location in Brighton, MI

Date

Aug 27, 2018

PRT Growing Services Ltd., Partners with TriWest Capital Partners

Date

Aug 23, 2018

Click here for article

PRT 'Oregon' becomes PRT 'Hubbard'

Date

May 2, 2018

SN Lo N

Species ID

SN

Common Name

Lo

Native Plant

N